Etusivu
Kalkku
Endurokilpailut
Enduron numerot
CC-kilpailut
Muut kilpailut
Tulokset
Pistetilanne
Tiedotukset
Jäsenkerhot
Linkit
 

Kalkku ry:n jäsenkerhot:

Asikkalan Moottorikerho ry (AsikMK)   asikkalanmoottorikerho@gmail.com
Espoon Moottorikerho ry (EMK)   mika.villikka@sweco.fi
Etelä-Pohjanmaan Maastomotokerho ry (E-PMMK)   info@epmmk.com
Forssan Moottoriseura ry (FMS)   sihteeri@forssanmoottoriseura.fi
Heinolan Moottorikerho ry (HeMK)   sihteeri@hemk.net
Helsingin Moottorikerho ry (HMK)   toimisto@hmk.fi
Hyvinkään Moottorikerho ry (HyMK)   info@hyvinkaanmoottorikerho.fi
Hämeenlinnan Moottorikerho ry (HlMK)   hameenlinnanmoottorikerho@gmail.com
Imatran Moottorikerho ry (IMK)  toimisto@imk.fi
Joutsan Moottorikerho ry (JoMK)  postmaster@jomk.fi
Jämsän Seudun Moottorikerho ry (JSMK)   jsmk1955@gmail.com
Kangasalan Moottorikerho ry (KaMoKe)   info@kamoke.fi
Karhulan Moottorikerho ry (KarMK)   koskijuha@hotmail.com
Karkkilan Moottorikerho ry (KarkMK)   karkkilanmoottorikerho@gmail.com
Keski-Suomen Moottorikerho ry (K-SMK)   info@k-smk.fi
Kyrösjärven Seudun Moottoripyöräkerho ry (K-SMPK)   tero.katila@gmail.com
ME-Racing Team ry (ME-Racing)  vesa@silva.fi
Mikkelin Moottorikerho ry (MMK)  teroraittila@hotmail.com
Mäntsälän Enduroseura ry (MENS)   info@mens.fi
Mäntsälän Moottorikerho ry (MäntsMK)   mantsmk@co.inet.fi
Numibia Racing Team ry (NRT)   numibiaracingteam@gmail.com
Nummelan Moottorikerho ry (NMK)   nummelanmoottorikerho@gmail.com
Nurmijärven Moottorikerho ry (NjMK)   njmk.jasenposti@gmail.com
Orimattilan Moottorikerho ry (OriMK)  suvi.porttila@hotmail.com
Padasjoen Moottoriurheilijat ry (PadMU)   padmu.hallitus@gmail.com
Porin Moottorikerho ry (PMK) jussihei@hotmail.com
Porvoon Moottorikerho ry (P-BMK) porvoonmoottorikerho@hotmail.com
Pukkilan Moottoriurheilijat ry (PukMU) pukkilanmoottoriurheilijat@gmail.com
Racing Club Kouvola ry (RCK)   sihteeri@rck.fi
Rauman Seudun Moottorikerho ry (RaSMK)   mervi.kariniemi@rasmk.fi
Riihimäen Moottoripyöräkerho Kahvakopla ry (RiMPKK)   kahvakopla.info@gmail.com
Salpausselän Moottorikerho ry (SsMK)   ssmk@phnet.fi
Sipoon Moottorikerho ry (SiMK)   sihteeri@simk.fi
Sysmän Moottorikerho ry (SyMK)  sysmanmk@gmail.com
Tohmajärven Enduroseura ry (Tens)   tohmajarven.enduroseura@gmail.com
Tuusulan Moottorikerho ry (TuMK)   tuusulanmoottorikerho@gmail.com
Vantaan Moottorikerho ry (VMK)   vantaan.moottorikerho@vmk.inet.fi