Etusivu
Kalkku
Endurokilpailut
Enduron numerot
CC-kilpailut
Muut kilpailut
Tulokset
Pistetilanne
Tiedotukset
Jäsenkerhot
Linkit
 

Kalkku ry:n jäsenkerhot:

Etelä-Pohjanmaan Maastomotokerho ry   info@epmmk.com
Espoon Moottorikerho ry   mika.villikka@sweco.fi
Forssan Moottoriseura ry   sihteeri@forssanmoottoriseura.fi
Heinolan Moottorikerho ry   sihteeri@hemk.net
Helsingin Mottorikerho ry   toimisto@hmk.fi
Hyvinkään Mottorikerho ry   info@hyvinkaanmoottorikerho.fi
Hämeenlinnan Moottorikerho ry   hlmk@elisanet.fi
Joutsan Moottorikerho ry  postmaster@jomk.fi
Jämsän-Seudun Moottorikerho ry   jsmk1955@gmail.com
Kangasalan Moottorikerho ry   info@kamoke.fi
Karhulan Moottorikerho ry   koskijuha@hotmail.com
Karkkilan Moottorikerho ry   karkkilanmoottorikerho@gmail.com
Keski-Suomen Moottorikerho ry   info@k-smk.fi
Kyrösjärven Seudun Moottoripyöräkerho ry  
Mikkelin Moottorikerho ry  teroraittila@hotmail.com
Mäntsälän Moottorikerho ry   mantsmk@co.inet.fi
Mäntsälän Enduroseura ry   info@mens.fi
Numibia Racing Team ry (NRT)   marjatta.rinne@suomi24.fi
Nummelan Moottorikerho ry   hallitus@nummelanmoottorikerho.fi
Nurmijärven Moottorikerho ry   njmk.jasenposti@gmail.com
Orimattilan Moottorikerho ry  suvi.koskela@hotmail.com
Padasjoen Moottoriurheilijat ry   padmu@padmu.com
Porvoon Moottorikerho ry porvoonmoottorikerho@hotmail.com
Racing Club Kaipiainen r.y.   rck@kolumbus.fi
Rauman seudun Moottorikero ry   mervi.kariniemi@rasmk.fi
Riihimäen Moottoripyöräkerho Kahvakopla ry   kahvakopla.info@gmail.com
Salpausselän Moottorikerho ry   ssmk@phnet.fi
Sipoon Moottorikerho ry   sihteeri@simk.fi
Sysmän Moottorikerho ry  sysmanmk@gmail.com
Tohmajärven Enduroseura ry   tohmajarven.enduroseura@gmail.com
Tuusulan Moottorikerho ry   info@tuusulanmoottorikerho.fi
Vantaan Moottorikerho ry   vantaan.moottorikerho@vmk.inet.fi